Ster Elektrotoer 2013
Ster ZLM Toer

The Netherlands
Date: 16-06-2013
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: 2.1
Index Ster Elektrotoer 2013
Main Ster Elektrotoer



1 Lars Boom  NEDin  17h 23m 25s
2 André Greipel  GERat 16s
3 Mark Cavendish  GBRat 25s
4 Michał Gołaś  POLat 26s
5 Maurits Lammertink  NEDat 32s
6 Marcel Kittel  GERat 35s
7 Marcel Sieberg  GERat 36s
8 Thomas Dekker  NEDat 43s
9 Jürgen Roelandts  BELat 47s
10 Danilo Wyss  SUIat 01m 06s

  Result Details:

Photo album Ster Elektrotoer 2013

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image