Tour de Langkawi 2020
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 10-02-2020
4º stage
Distance: 124,9 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Putrajaya (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
Arrival: Genting Highlands (Pahang), Malaysia
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2020
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Kevin Manuel Rivera Serrano  CRCin  04h 18m 55s
2 Danilo Celano  ITAat 10s
3 Artem Ovechkin  RUSat 43s
4 Pierpaolo Ficara  ITAat 01m 17s
5 Quentin Pacher  FRAat
6 Cristian Raileanu  MDAat 01m 40s
7 Hideto Nakane  JPNat 01m 56s
8 Lorenzo Fortunato  ITAat 02m
9 Evgeny Fedorov  KAZat 02m 07s
10 Carlos Julian Quintero Noreña  COLat

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2020

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image