President Tour of Iran 2019

Date: 06-10-2019
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: 2.1
Index President Tour of Iran 2019
Main President Tour of Iran


1 Savva Novikov  RUSin  21h 30m 23s
2 Cristian Raileanu  MDAat 24s
3 Youcef Reguigui  ALGat 26s
4 Hamid Pourhashemi  IRIat
5 Artem Ovechkin  RUSat 34s
6 Kent Warwick Main  RSAat 39s
7 Jesse Ewart  AUSat 49s
8 Alexander Vdovin  RUSat 52s
9 Gabriel Reguero Corral  ESPat 54s
10 Yesid Arturo Sierra Sánchez  COLat 56s

  Result Details:

Photo album President Tour of Iran 2019

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image