Tour de Langkawi 2018
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 25-03-2018
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2018
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Artem Ovechkin  RUSin  32h 06m 45s
2 Łukasz Owsian  POLat 27s
3 Benjamin Dyball  AUSat 29s
4 Amanuel Ghebreigzabhier Werkilul  ERIat 54s
5 Giuseppe Fonzi  ITAat 57s
6 Yevgeny Gidich  KAZat 01m 02s
7 Brendon Davids  RSAat
8 Thomas Lebas  FRAat 01m 08s
9 Álvaro Duarte Sandoval  COLat 01m 10s
10 Harry Sweeny  AUSat 01m 17s
11 Piotr Brozyna  POLat 01m 20s
12 Luca Raggio  ITAat
13 Sam Crome  AUSat 01m 29s
14 Alessandro Bisolti  ITAat 01m 33s
15 Paolo Simion  ITAat 01m 42s

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2018

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image