Tour de Langkawi 2018
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 20-03-2018
3º stage
Distance: 166 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Kota Bharu (Perak), Malaysia
Arrival: Kuala Terengganu (Terengganu), Malaysia
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2018
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Adam De Vos  CANin  03h 58m 18s
2 Dae Yeon Kim  KORat 13s
3 Nik Mohamed Azwan Zulkifle  MASat
4 Harry Sweeny  AUSat
5 Anuar Manan  MASat 01m 19s
6 Eric Young  USAat
7 Mohamed Harrif Saleh  MASat
8 Luca Pacioni  ITAat
9 Dylan Page  SUIat
10 Marko Kump  SLOat

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2018

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image