Tour de Langkawi 2017
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 27-02-2017
6º stage
Distance: 176,3 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Senawang (Negeri Sembilan), Malaysia
Arrival: Muar (Johor), Malaysia
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2017
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Enrico Barbin  ITAin  04h 09m 16s
2 Anthony Giacoppo  AUSat
3 Filippo Pozzato  ITAat
4 Andrea Palini  ITAat
5 Marco Maronese  ITAat
6 Marco Benfatto  ITAat
7 Riccardo Stacchiotti  ITAat
8 Paolo Simion  ITAat
9 Daniel Alexander Jaramillo Diez  COLat
10 Mohamed Zamri Saleh  MASat

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2017

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image