Tour de Langkawi 2017
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 23-02-2017
2º stage
Distance: 208,1 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Jerteh (Terengganu), Malaysia
Arrival: Gerik (Perak), Malaysia
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2017
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Travis McCabe  USAin  05h 04m 41s
2 Filippo Pozzato  ITAat
3 Ryan Gibbons  RSAat
4 Alberto Cecchin  ITAat
5 Yevgeny Gidich  KAZat
6 Marco Maronese  ITAat
7 Riccardo Stacchiotti  ITAat
8 Rafael De Mattos Andriato  BRAat
9 Cameron Bayly  AUSat
10 Mohd Shahrul Amin Mat  MASat

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2017

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image