Ronda Pilipinas 2017

Date: 17-02-2017
8º stage
Distance: 183 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Daet (Camarines Norte), Philippines
Arrival: Unisan (Angeles), Philippines
Category UCI: NE
Index Ronda Pilipinas 2017
Main Ronda Pilipinas



1 Jay Lampawog  PHIin  04h 29m 39.00s
2 Jan Paul Montealegre Morales  PHIat 01m 10.00s
3 Jaybop Ollidrap Pagnanawon  PHIat 00.00s

Photo album Ronda Pilipinas 2017

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image