Panorama Tour 2012

South Africa
Date: 01-05-2012
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: NE
Index Panorama Tour 2012
Main Panorama Tour



1 James Tennent  RSAin  09h 05m 24s
1 Shaun Ward  RSAin
2 Kallen Williams  RSAat 08m 55s
2 Willem Jakobus Smit  RSAat
3 Stuart Fitzpatrick  RSAat
3 Ryan Gibbons  RSAat 16m 29s
4 Jac-Louis Van Wyk  RSAat 20m 16s
4 Jacques Fullard  RSAat
5 Issy Zimmerman  RSAat 22m 58s
5 Thys Van Jaarsveld  RSAat

  Result Details:

Photo album Panorama Tour 2012

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image