Tour d'Indonesia 2010

Date: 03-11-2010
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: 2.2
Index Tour d'Indonesia 2010
Main Tour d'Indonesia


1 Herwin Jaya  INAin  28h 02m 06s
2 Abdullah Fatahillah  INAat 10s
3 Edmunds John Hollands  AUSat 21s
4 Seyed Moezeddin Seyed Rezaei Khormizi  IRIat 15s
5 Iwan Setiawan  INAat 42s
6 Hari Fitrianto  INAat 01m 53s
7 Nathan Dahlberg  NZLat 02m 03s
8 Matnur Matnur  INAat 02m 04s
9 Dadi Suryadi  INAat 02m 21s
10 Tots Oledan  PHIat 03m 03s

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour d'Indonesia 2010

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image