Tour de Langkawi 2008
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 12-02-2008
4º stage
Distance: 169 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Port Dickson (Negeri Sembilan), Malaysia
Arrival: Batu Pahat (Johor), Malaysia
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2008
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Danilo Hondo  GERin  03h 39m 53s
2 Mauro Abel Richeze Araquistain  ARGat
3 Marco Corsini  ITAat

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2008

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image